16-18 October 2018 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EuroCarBody 2018

20th Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

social bookmarks

16-18 October 2018 Bad Nauheim, Germany

EuroCarBody 2018

20th Global Car Body Benchmarking Conference

List of Exhibitors

Status as of May 3rd, 2018

exhibitor_AP&T

AP&T

Box 32, 52321 Ulricehamn
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 721 86 65 19

e-mail: andreas.vaktel@aptgroup.com

Contact: Andreas Vaktel

Booth No.: 6

exhibitor_ArcelorMittal

ArcelorMittal

Joining Techniques and Processes
Automotive Components
Materials and Semi-finished Products

Verlorenbroodstraat 122 b4
Sluispark Offices
9820 Merelbeke
BELGIUM
Phone: +32 9277 85-00

e-mail: jules.delacroix@arcelormittal.com

Contact: Jules Delacroix

Booth No.: 1

exhibitor_Aperam Stainless France

Aperam Stainless France

6 Rue André Campra
93210 Saint-Denis
FRANCE
Phone: + 33 17192 0600

e-mail: jesse.paegle@aperam.com

Contact: Jesse Paegle

Booth No.: 9

exhibitor_Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Arnold Umformtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Arnold-Straße 25
74670 Forchtenberg-Ernsbach
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7937 8045 838

e-mail: dominik.froehlich@arnold-fastening.com

Contact: Dominik Fröhlich

Booth No.: 26

exhibitor_Atlas Copco

Atlas Copco

Gewerbestr. 52
75015 Bretten
GERMANY
Phone: +49 152 5962 8571

e-mail: olivia.kondratowicz@atlascopco.com

Contact: Olivia Kondratowicz

Booth No.: 11

exhibitor_Benteler Automobiltechnik GmbH

Benteler Automobiltechnik GmbH

Automotive Components

An der Talle 27-31
33102 Paderborn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 5254 8130-3667

e-mail: automotive.structures@benteler.com

Contact: Gero Müllers

Booth No.: 28

Logo

Carl Zeiss Automated Inspection GmbH

Quality Control
Testing & Measuring
Services

An der Lehmgrube 9
74613 Öhringen
GERMANY

Phone: +49 7941 9100 19

e-mail: ai.metrology.de@zeiss.com

Contact: Jörg Traiser

Booth No.: 8

exhibitor_CBMM

CBMM

Avenida Nacoes Unidas 12901
23 andar, Torre Oeste
04578-910 Sao Paulo
BRAZIL

Phone: +55 (11) 2107 9222

e-mail: georgia.bemfica@cbmm.com

Contact: Geogia Gomes Bemfica

Booth No.: 16

exhibitor_Comau Deutschland GmbH

Comau Deutschland GmbH

Automotive production lines and its components
Joining techniques and processes

Hugo-Eckener-Str. 20
50829 Köln
GERMANY
Phone: +49 151 14627 157

e-mail: sergio.corigliano@comau.com

Contact: Sergio Corigliano

Booth No.: 7

exhibitor_Dow Automotive Systems

Dow Automotive Systems

Joining techniques and processes

Am Kronberger Hang 4
65824 Schwalbach
GERMANY
Phone: +33 147 5366 46

e-mail: cbazzini@dow.com

Contact: Carolyn Bazzini

Booth No.: 13

exhibitor_GF Casting Solutions AG

GF Casting Solutions AG

Automotive Components

Amsler-Laffon-Str. 9
8201 Schaffhausen
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 52 631 2104

e-mail: stephan.philipp@georgfischer.com

Contact: Stephan Philipp

Booth No.: 27

exhibitor_GESTAMP

GESTAMP

Automotive Components
Body-in-White, Chassis and Mechanism

Gestamp
Alfonso XII 16
28014 Madrid
SPAIN
Phone: +34 93 5217 502

e-mail: ibeascoa@gestamp.com

Contact: Ingrid Beascoa

Booth No.: 18

exhibitor_Gurit

Gurit

Composite Materials
Composite Components
Composite Engineering

Thurgauerstrasse 54
8050 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

Phone: +41 79 722 8471

e-mail: tanja.moehler@gurit.com

Contact: Tanja Moehler

Booth No.: 12

exhibitor_Impression Technologies Ltd.

Impression Technologies Ltd.

Unit E, Lyons Park
46 Sayer Drive
Coventry
CV5 9PF
GREAT BRITAIN
Phone: +44 7875 424213

e-mail: c.tamraz@impression-technologies.com

Contact: Cynthia Tamraz

Booth No.: 10

exhibitor_L&L Products Europe SAS

L&L Products Europe SAS

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

1, rue Lindberg
67120 Altorf
FRANCE
Phone: +33 38 847 7665

e-mail: sophie.sonntag@llproducts.com

Contact: Sophie Sonntag

Booth No.: 19

exhibitor_Mubea Tailor Rolled Blanks GmbH

Mubea Tailor Rolled Blanks GmbH

Mubea-Platz 1
57439 Attendorn
GERMANY
Phone: +49 2722 62 6369

e-mail: anne.wuest@mubea.com

Contact: Anne Wüst

Booth No.: 20

exhibitor_Nemak Europe GmbH

Nemak Europe GmbH

The Squaire 17
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt/Main
Phone: +49 69 695376 4285

e-mail: ines.walenta@nemak.com

Contact: Ines Walenta

Booth No.: 14

exhibitor_Novelis AG

Novelis AG

Materials and Semi-finished Products

Sternenfeldstraße 19
8700 Küsnacht
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 44 386 2265

e-mail: anna.bon@novelis.com

Contact: Anna Bon

Booth No.: 23

exhibitor_PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

PROFIL Verbindungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Automotive Components
Joining Techniques and Processes

Otto-Hahn-Str. 22-24
61381 Friedrichsdorf
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6175 799 124

e-mail: arndt.pohl@profil.eu

Contact: Arndt Pohl

Booth No.: 22

exhibitor_RB & W Manufacturing LLC

RB & W Manufacturing LLC

Joining techniques and processes

Max-Stangl-Str. 15
93096 Köfering
GERMANY
Phone: +49 151 23513 597

e-mail: chaecker@rbwmfg.com

Contact: Christian Häcker

Booth No.: 15

exhibitor_Salzgitter AG

Salzgitter AG

Materials and semi-finished products

Eisenhüttenstr. 99
38239 Salzgitter
GERMANY
Phone: 0151 14254 697

e-mail: a.geffert@sz.szmf.de

Contact: Ansgar Geffert

Booth No.: 21

exhibitor_Scansonic MI GmbH

Scansonic MI GmbH

Scharze-Pumpe-Weg 16
12681 Berlin
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 912 074 342

e-mail: michael.ungers@scansonic.de

Contact: Michael Ungers

Booth No.: 3

exhibitor_Sika Automotive AG

Sika Automotive AG

Automotive Components

Allmend 2
8967 Widen
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 58 436 58 01

e-mail: souvay.denis@ch.sika.com

Contact: Denis Souvay

Booth No.: 2

exhibitor_SSAB EMEA AB

SSAB EMEA AB

Hard- and Software for Car Body Engineering + Development
Materials and Semi-finished Products
Forming Techniques and Processes
Joining Techniques and Processes
Services

Kontorsviksvägen 1
78184 Borlänge
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 (243) 70000

e-mail: marita.hane@ssab.com

Contact: Marita Hane

Booth No.: 5

exhibitor_Tata Steel

Tata Steel

Materials and Semi-finished Products

PO Box 10.000
1970 CA IJmuiden
THE NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 (251) 496645

e-mail: christa.dekker@tatasteel.com

Contact: Christa Dekker

Booth No.: 25

exhibitor_TECOSIM Technische Simulation GmbH

TECOSIM Technische Simulation GmbH

Services

Bahnhofsplatz 3
65428 Rüsselsheim
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6142 12000-43

e-mail: c.kokew@de.tecosim.com

Contact: Christoph Kokew

Booth No.: 17

exhibitor_voestalpine Metal Forming GmbH

voestalpine Metal Forming GmbH

Automotive components

Schmidhüttenstr. 5
3500 Krems
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 50304 15 8666

e-mail: karl.radlmayr@voestalpine.com

Contact: Karl Radlmayr

Booth No.: 4

exhibitor_WISCO Tailored Blanks GmbH

WISCO Tailored Blanks GmbH

Materials and semi-finished Products
Joining Techniques and Processes

Mannesmannstr. 101
47259 Duisburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 203 52 75 746

e-mail: tobias.richter@wisco-tb.com

Contact: Tobias Richter

Booth No.: 24

Your contact for exhibition and sponsoring

Imke Rotermund

Imke Rotermund

Sales Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-343

Contact

Conference organisation

Kirsten Heni

Kirsten Heni

Event Manager
Automotive Circle
T +49 511 9910-378

Contact

top of page